2010 AGM

Congratulations to our new Management Committee and all those who attended.

President – Gavin Finlay
Vice President – Scott Finlay
Treasurer – Jeff Shillington
Secretary – Hayden Lester
XC Rep – Brodie Chapman*
DH Rep – Sam Trevor
Social Ride Rep – Brodie Chapman*
Trail Care Rep – James Searle
Website Admin – Eric Sibly

Further information about the new year’s initiatives will be available following our first meeting on December 2nd.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s