AGM Nominations

Ahead of the AGM next Thursday 28th November, the following nominations have been received. For the positions where no nomination has been received (noted N/A below), these can be taken from the floor at the AGM under the guidance of the constitution.

President – Hayden Lester
Vice President – Jeff Shillington
Treasurer – Gerald Schmidt
Secretary – Hayden Lester
DH Representative – Gavin Miller
XC Representative – N/A
Trail Care Representative – Nathan Campbell
Social Ride Representative – N/A
Communications Officer – N/A

For those wishing to attend the AGM, the meeting will kick off at 7:30pm next Thursday at Bardon Bowls Club, 69 Bowman Parade, Bardon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s