Committee Positions

Following the AGM, there is no changes to our Committee Positions for 2017 year. Details are as follows:

President – Hayden Lester
Vice President – Scott Finlay
Secretary – Paul Leary
Treasurer – Gerald Schmidt

Social Ride Rep – Jeff Shillington

There is vacancies in the following Committee Positions, which we encourage all members to consider contributing to:
XC Rider Rep
DH Rider Rep
Trail Care Rep
You do not need to necessarily attend the meetings to take on these roles, but be a go-to person for members and point of contact on related matters.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s